Thursday, August 27, 2009

Final Exam coming ~!!

Next week is the last week of the first semester. Then another week to study and then final exams !! :O (God bless me) Ah well... I really got bored with all these stuffs - -! Next monday holiday but it's still boring as well !! = = I should think of something to entertain myself instead of staying up until midnight and study. No I don't study overnight because it's really waste of time for me LOL !! Unit registration for next semester opened today at 10am Scary things happened then ....

By the time I reached at 9am... 1 Computer room having lesson, another 2 was occupied by people who standby to grab the slot of GROUPS !!! O__O
Each group only can hold up to 25 students. Different groups have different class time and that's why people rather sit in front the computer and wait for more than an hour just to grab into some nicely arranged classes. Thanks to my dear friend who brought lapt
op for me to register with him xDD...
Look at the flooded room ....
















Another side of the room... The room beside having lesson and another room happened the same thing as this I think.
















The room is just looks like the trading center where everywhere looking at a screen to buy and sell xDD. This is only in the room = =... The corridor is also full of people with laptops. There are even some students came out to register during the half of their lab experiment. Example you can see from the above LOL !!! Someone is still wearing the lab coat.
I managed to registered for my friend and myself. Consumed half an hour as well which made us late to our class which started at 10am. = =
Why so slow?? The website loads freaking slow due to overwhelming of users accessing xDD ~!!
There are even sometimes then the website states:
'The website is experiencing heavy traffic. Please try again later'

Friday, August 21, 2009

Alas... So boring -_-

There are always some problems with my connection... Anyway I'm just posting up something ~~
It was the presentation day I mentioned before. Boring indeed.















[It was my friends group. Just presenting along with slides. Take note with opponent points then throw questions to them afterward. It was taken after my group done ours]















[Kewl ?? Indeed... xD]















[Boring indeed.... Thinking on how to work on my report after my group done. Half asleep actually...]

Weekends are boring here... I want shopping !!!!!!! Nah no one here is going to shop with me anyway.
2 more weeks for final exam. Study ?? No sorry !! Not for me yet. =)

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Finished up my presentation today ~~

Finally our turn for the computer studies presentation. Nah nah I didn't take a pic after that :3
Glad to say that my mates were powerful enough to debate with the opposite team. xDD
My work was just sitting beside them and write the points which they gonna use for the debate as the presentation goes on.
I'm having a test tomorrow till the evening and gotta submit 4 reports in the morning. >_>
I have done 2 previous reports and have to hand in another 2 on the spot as the experiment finished.
Lalala ~~~ Don't look at me like that ._. I'm lazy as you know <3

Thursday, August 13, 2009

Got bored?? Don't get depress, relax yourself <3

Almost all around me keep on ' Study study study ... tomorrow test !! '
Eww.... = = Come on I don't freaking study so much lol !!! I only study before the test
[2 hours before I meant]
Bah forget about it... My physics does suq.... =P

Well it was the lab experiment yesterday !!



































Besides all those colorful solutions... It's just boring -__- !!
Ermm...















Our lecturer was away. The idling 1 is lab officer who gives guide on using the expensive apparatus = =.
Wonder what he doing to the officer?? D:

Went to a newly discovered restaurant today. ' High tea ' my friends said. Well second purpose was to go a quiet place and study besides in campus xP.
This is what I had this noon















[ ' Avocado ' : Its name attracted me to order it xP !! ]
















[ RM 6.90 Choco Pudding !! Gosh this is not a pudding at all. It was pure chocolate. Real good choco taste and I finished this in like 1.5 hour and made me full till 9 o'clock in the night. -_- ]
Of course 1 and half an hour not to eat lol... We stayed there to study and chit chat until the time for our next class. A real good environment :D Quiet, clean and bright. The price isn't that expensive either.
Do I sounds like advertising?? I wish I can bring my old best friends to go =P !!! Treat you will also be fine for me xDD.

Monday, August 10, 2009

Duh Duh Duh

Thanks to my friends for tempting me to create this crap. - -
I'm sick for a few days already plus that I have tests coming onwards.
But as a friend of mine, you know I won't study 1 right xP !!! Especially for those who got me for many years should understand me xD.
As I started out this already, there is no reason that I don't post some pictures up. But still I forgot to take it sometimes =( You should know I'm very busy. {playing}
















[You could guess where am I]
Ice caramel mocha !!! Had it on last Thursday when I was doing my assignment alone in the shop. Of course you wanna ask ' why alone? '
We have got 1 computer studies assignment and another economics assignment. We finished up the english assignment 1 week before that.
AS a deal, I let my group to do the computer studies assignment and I solo the economics assignment. Of course in the end I have one of my friend to help me on the last part of my economics xP....
My computer studies presentation will be on next Tuesday which I REJECT TO BE THE SPEAKER :O !!! There are 2 groups started their presentation today which the whole class was like throwing questions massively to them. Scary indeed .__. !!